Varsity Boys - Erg Room Practice

Activity Type:

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 13 2017.
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Details: 

Varsity Boys - Erg Room Practice -Belmont, MA

The new erg room is located at 334d Pleasant Street, Belmont, MA